47

社交事件(Social Events)是社交事件对比事件总数的百分比。社交事件包括邀请、礼物和消息。这提供了一个对于游戏社交活动的良好指示。

47

社交玩家(Social Players)是每日活跃用户在一天中发送至少一条社交事件的百分比。这提供了对一个游戏中社交玩家群体的良好指示。

49

发送的邀请(Invites Sent)是在一天范围内发送的邀请消息的数量。

50

接受的邀请(Invites Accepted)是在一天范围内接受的邀请消息的数量。虽然发送的邀请展示了尝试招募朋友来玩这个游戏的数量,对于这个来源获取有效性的一个更好的测量是接受的邀请。这些是从其朋友那里接受邀请且正在被这个游戏吸引的玩家。

51

邀请接受百分比(Percentage Invites Accepted)是在一天范围内发送的邀请最终被接受的百分比。这提供了一个对于在游戏中这种“病毒式”推广有效性的良好指示。

52

这个图表展示了测量朋友邀请对获取的影响的k系数。如果k系数大于1,这意味着邀请被接受的数量多于活跃用户的数量,即玩家邀请超过一个朋友到游戏中。更多时候,k系数小于1,因为只有一定比例的活跃玩家群会邀请其朋友到游戏中。

47

Social Events is the percentage of social events compared to the total number of events. Social events include invites, gifting and messaging. This gives a good indication of the social activity of the game.

47

Social Players is the percentage of daily active players that send at least one social event during a day. This gives a good indication of the social player base in a game.

49

Invites Sent is the number of invite messages that are sent on a daily basis.

50

Invites Accepted is the number of invite messages that are accepted on a daily basis. Although Invites Sent shows the number of attempts to recruit friends to play the game, a better measure of the effectiveness of this source of acquisition is Invites Accepted. These are players that have accepted the invite from their friends and are now engaging with the game.

51

Percentage Invites Accepted is the percentage of invites sent that are subsequently accepted on a daily basis. This gives a good indication of how effective the virality is in the game.

52

This chart shows the k factor which measures the impact of friend invites on acquisition. If the k factor is greater than one, this means that more invites are being accepted than there are active users i.e. players are inviting more than one friend into the game. It is more normal for the k factor to be less than one where a proportion of active playing base invite friends into the game.