The campaign interface is where you will setup and track your campaigns.

The campaign page lets you perform the following actions:

  • Create new campaigns
  • Get an overview of running campaigns
  • Pause or unpause a campaign
  • View the details of a campaign
  • Change the priority of a campaign
  • Duplicate a campaign
  • Delete a campaign

Creating a campaign

Press the “Create Campaign” Button to create a new campaign.

campaign_create

Find out more about creating IN-GAME campaigns or OUT OF GAME campaigns .

Campaign overview

The campaign overview page provides displays a chart showing the number of Engage hits and responses for you campaigns over time. This chart can be filtered by your campaign decision points.

campaign_hits

You can alter the time window by clicking the left or right arrows buttons, or return to the current day by clicking the “Today” button

campaign_overview_time

And you can toggle the campaign list between list mode to calendar mode.

campaign_list_view

Pause a campaign

You can pause, or un-pause, a campaign by pressing the “Pause” button on the campaign.

campaign_pause

View a campaign

You can view a summary of a campaign details and dig in to the participation results for a campaign by clicking on the “View” button on the campaign list item.

campaign_view

This will take you to the campaign where you will be able to view the campaign details, including the options that will be presented to each variant in an A/B Test.
You can also press the “Explore this Data” button to return to the Measure charts and view any of them for each variant in your campaign.

campaign_details

 

Campaign priority

You might want to change the priority of a campaign if a player could qualify for more than one campaign. This can be achieved by dragging and dropping a campaign to the desired position in the campaign details list.

campaign_priority

The campaign at the top of the list has the highest priority, this is indicated by a priority number at the far left of the campaign list item.

Duplicate a campaign

The campaign duplicate function can save you a lot of time if have setup a campaign and want to create another similar one. Click the duplicate button on the campaign list entry you want to duplicate and the campaign will open, be given a new name that you can edit. You can then edit the details of the campaign before Saving it.

campaign_duplicate

Delete an existing campaign

Existing campaigns can be deleted by clicking on the delete button at the far right of the campaign list entry.

campaign_delet