点击游戏外行为管理(Out of Game Actions Management)页面顶部Webhook行为面板的创建(Create)按钮将把你带到一个表单,你可以创建新的、可重复使用的Webhook到一个外部系统。Webhook行为这时可以被添加到一个活动中,并基于玩家划分和活动标准被自动触发。

行为面板(Action Panel)可以让你给你的行为一个可描述的、有意义的名称,并包含三个按钮

  1. 创建一个行为
  2. 打开一个已有行为
  3. 复制一个已有行为到一个新行为。方便你设置多个相似的行为。

行为面板被所有的行为管理页面使用,因此其会很熟悉。

Webhook设置面板包含四个部分,用于定义你的Webhook行为,

  1. 目标URL(Target URL)设置一个请求可以被发送到的位置。支持HTTP和HTTPS,URL应以这两种协议之一开始。URL路径的元素可以替换为字段值。不要在URL中包含查询字符串——这应当通过设置编码和添加字段来创建。
  2. 编码(Encoding)决定了参数字段如何与请求一起提交。参数可以编码为一个查询字符串被附加到URL,在请求正文中以表单编码字段的形式,或者在请求正文中以一个Json对象。
  3. HTTP方法(HTTP Method)设置了用于请求的方法。通常使用GET方法,其中参数被编码为一个查询字符串,或者除了标头没有数据和请求一起提交。POST通常用于其他类型的编码。
  4. 字段(Field)部分被用于添加字段到你的Postback,你可以添加多个字段。你需要为每个字段设置四个内容。
    a. 名称/占位符(Name/Placeholder)——这是用于Postback的字段名称
    b. 使用(Usage)值决定了这个字段将如何被使用。字段值可以被添加到URL路径,添加为HTTP标头,或者在参数字符串、编码表单数据或JSON对象中应用为一个参数/值对。
    c. 类型(Type)指明了用于生成值的值类型。这可以是一个你定义的用于你设置Postback的静态值。其可以是一个环境度量(一个根据用户记录的度量,基于用户发送的参数,例如上次玩的任务(Last Mission Played))、一个派生度量(一个派生自多个其他用户度量和常量的用户度量)或者一个变体属性(用于动态替换)
    d. 参数的,填充它的选项将取决于你选择的字段类型

最后,你应当“保存(Save)”你的行为,然后你可以将其添加到一个活动。

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Clicking on the Create button in the Webhook action panel at the top of the Out of Game Actions Management page will take you to a form that lets you create new, reusable webhook to an external system. The webhook action can then be added to a campaign and triggered automatically based on player segment and campaign criteria.

The Action Panel lets you give your action a descriptive, meaningful name and contains 3 buttons that

  1. Create a New action
  2. Open an existing action
  3. Clone an existing action to a new action. Handy if you are setting up multiple similar actions.

This Action panel will become familiar as it is used by all the action management screens.

The Webhook Setup panel contains four sections that are used to define your Webhook action,

  1. The Target URL sets the location to which a request can be made. HTTP and HTTPS are supported and the URL should start with one of these two protocols. Elements of the URL path can be substituted with field values. Do not include a query string in the URL – this should be created by setting the encoding and adding fields.
  2. The Encoding determines how parameter fields will be submitted with the request. Parameters can be encoded as a query string appended to the URL, as form encoded fields in the body of the request, or as a Json object in the body of the request.
  3. The HTTP Method sets the method that will be used for the request. Typically the GET method is used where parameters are to be encoded as a query string or where there is no data to be submitted with the request apart from the headers. The POST is usually used for the other types of encoding.
  4. The Fields section is used to add fields to your Postback, you can add multiple fields. There are four things you need to set for each field.a. Name/Placeholder – This is the name of the field that will be used in the Postback
    b. The Usage value determines how the field will be used. Field values can be substituted into the URL path, added as HTTP headers, or used as a parameter/value pair in the parameter string, encoded form data or JSON object.
    c. Type indicates the type of value that will be used to populate the value. This can be a static value that you define as you setup the postback. It can be a environment metric (a metric recorded against the user, based on parameters they have sent e.g. Last Mission Played) or a derived metric (a user metric derived from multiple other user metrics and constants) or a variant property (used for dynamic substitutions)
    d. The Value of the parameter, the options for populating this will depend on what you select as the field type

Finally you should “Save” your action then you can add it to a campaign.