按照如下步骤将Kochava归因数据整合到你的游戏中。

1. 像deltaDNA SDK整合中描述的那样,正常将我们的deltaDNA SDK整合到你的游戏中。

2. 从事件管理工具将kochavaAttribution事件添加到你的游戏中。如果你查看或编辑kochavaAttribution事件,你将能够看到归因参数映射。

3. 整合最新的Kochava SDK:Kochava SDK整合页面

4. 使用归因数据请求(Attribution Data Request)功能以从Kochava SDK中取回归因数据,并使用其填充你在deltaDNA SDK记录的kochavaAttribution事件中的字段。你填充acquisitionChannel的字段将会在平台中以用户来源的销售渠道(marketing channel)出现。

 

注意:

  • 你应当始终填充所有的Kochava归因字段并为任意缺失值发送空字符串以确保任何归因字段的LAST值在你的用户指标中始终正确设置。
  • acquisitionChannel:这取决于你填充采集通道的参数,没有通过归因提供商和游戏对这一参数的常规定义。这是你的最高级别的归因参数。这被用做折线图和条形图中的一个维度,并可以在你的所有deltaDNA图表中用作一个过滤器。其还可以在数据挖掘(Data Mining)直接访问(Direct Access)的所有事件中可见。因此其应当被填充为你想要跟踪的最重要、最高级别的归因(问你自己,我在哪里花费我的营销经费,因为这通常是你期待采集通道的粒度水平)。由于采集通道被定义为一个维度,你不应将其填充太多的不同值。一个有12项输入的采集通道列表是最好的设置。如果你尝试定义几百个不同的采集通道,你将会使自己头痛。许多游戏将几个归因参数连接在一起以形成其采集通道。例如<Network>::<Campaign>可能会返回TapJoy :: Halloween Campaign 2014等。
  • 采集通道(acquisition channel)参数限制为72个字符长度。
  • 与deltaDNA共享的数据将需要考虑你与服务提供商(例如Facebook、Twitter等)签订的全部协议。
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Follow these steps to integrate Kochava attribution data in to your game.

1. Integrate our deltaDNA SDK into your game as normal, as described at deltaDNA SDK Integration

2. Add the kochavaAttribution event to your game on from the event management tool. If you view or edit the kochavaAttribution event you will be able to see the attribution parameter mapping.

3. Integrate the latest Kochava SDK: Kochava SDK Integration page

4. Use the Attribution Data Request feature to retrieve attribution data from the Kochava SDK and use it to populate the fields on a kochavaAttribution event that you record in the deltaDNA SDK. The field you populate the acquisitionChannel with will appear within the platform as the marketing channel the user originated from.

 

NB :

  • You should always populate all kochava attribution fields and send empty strings for any missing values to ensure that the LAST value of any attribution fields is always correctly set in your user metrics.
  • acquisitionChannel : It is up to you what you populate the acquisition channel parameter, there is no common definition of this parameter across attribution providers and games. This is your highest level attribution parameter. It is used as a Dimension in Slice & Dice and is available as a filter across all your deltaDNA charts. It  is also visible on all events in Data Mining and Direct Access. It should therefore be populated with the most important, highest level, of attribution that you want to track (ask yourself, where do I spend my marketing bucks as this will generally be the level of granularity you want for the acquisition channel).Because the acquisition channel is defined as a dimension you shouldn’t populate it with too many distinct values. An acquisition channel list of 12 entries is great to work with but you’ll give yourself headaches if you try and define hundreds of different acquisition channels.Many games will concatenate a few attribution parameters together to form their acquisition channel. E.G <Network>::<Campaign> might return TapJoy :: Halloween Campaign 2014 etc..
  • The acquisition channel parameter is limited to 72 characters long.
  • Data sharing with deltaDNA will need to take into account any agreements you have entered into with other service providers such as Facebook, Twitter etc..