请按照如下步骤将Adjust归因数据整合到你的Unity游戏中。

1. 如deltaDNA Unity SDK中的描述,照常将我们的deltaDNA Unity SDK整合到你的游戏中。

2. 从事件管理工具添加adjustAttribution事件到你的游戏中。如果你查看或者编辑adjust归因(adjust Attribution)事件,你将能够看到归因参数地图。

3. 整合最新的Adjust Unity SDK:https://github.com/adjust/unity_sdk

4. 按照Adjust Unity SDK的GitHub页面文档第7节,在一个responseDelegate中运行和连接,然后用deltaDNA SDK使用接收的数据生成和发送一个adjustAttribution事件。

add-adjust-event

注意:

  • 你应当总是生成所有的adjust归因域,并对于任何缺省值发送空白字符串以确保任何归因域的LAST值在你的用户度量指标中总是正确设置。
  • acquisitionChannel :这是提供给你用来采集频道参数的,这个参数对于归因提供商和游戏没有统一的定义。这是你最高级别的归因参数。其被用于在分块(Slice & Dice)功能中的一个范围(Dimension),并总是一个针对你所有deltaDNA图表的过滤器。其也在数据挖掘(Data Mining)直接访问(Direct Access)功能中对所有事件可见。因此,其应当被视作是你想要监视的最重要、最高水平的归因(问你自己,我在哪里花费我的营销成本,将通常会是你想要为采集频道设置的粒度水平)。因为采集频道被定义为一个范围,你不应为其设置太多的确切值。一个采集频道最好列出12个入口,但你如果尝试和定义几百个不同的采集频道,这将会使你自己头疼。许多游戏将若干个归因参数连接在一起来形成其采集频道。例如<Network>::<Campaign>可能返回TapJoy::万圣节活动2014等等。
  • 采集通道参数被限制为72个长字符。
  • 并非来自Adjust SDK的所有归因都立即可用。建议你当activityKind parameter = SESSION时阅读Adjust SDK的信息,并且网络不是ORGANIC时将阻止这些问题,Twitter和Facebook归因数据在真正的归因数据到达前被错误的报告为Adjust SDK中的ORGANIC。据我们了解这是因为Adjust SDK v4版本的固有问题。
  • 与deltaDNA进行数据分享(Data Sharing)将需要考虑任何你适用的协议——在https://github.com/adjust/sdks/blob/master/doc/attribution-data.md中查看Adjust的注意事项,在https://www.facebook.com/ads/manage/advanced_mobile_measurement/tos中查看Facebook的注意事项。

 

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Follow these steps to integrate Adjust attribution data in to your Unity game.

1. Integrate our deltaDNAUnity SDK into your game as normal, as described at deltaDNA Unity SDK

2. Add the adjustAttribution event to your game on from the event management tool. If you view or edit the adjust Attribution event you will be able to see the attribution parameter mapping.

3. Integrate the latest Adjust Unity SDK: https://github.com/adjust/unity_sdk

4. Follow section 7 of the docs in that page to implement and link in a responseDelegate, then use the received data to populate and send an adjustAttribution event using the deltaDNA SDK

add-adjust-event

NB :

  • You should always populate all adjust attribution fields and send empty strings for any missing values to ensure that the LAST value of any attribution fields is always correctly set in your user metrics.
  • acquisitionChannel : It is up to you what you populate the acquisition channel parameter, there is no common definition of this parameter across attribution providers and games. This is your highest level attribution parameter. It is used as a Dimension in Slice & Dice and is available as a filter across all your deltaDNA charts. It  is also visible on all events in Data Mining and Direct Access. It should therefore be populated with the most important, highest level, of attribution that you want to track (ask yourself, where do I spend my marketing bucks as this will generally be the level of granularity you want for the acquisition channel).Because the acquisition channel is defined as a dimension you shouldn’t populate it with too many distinct values. An acquisition channel list of 12 entries is great to work with but you’ll give yourself headaches if you try and define hundreds of different acquisition channels.Many games will concatenate a few attribution parameters together to form their acquisition channel. E.G <Network>::<Campaign> might return TapJoy :: Halloween Campaign 2014 etc..
  • The acquisition channel parameter is limited to 72 characters long.
  • Not all attribution data is available immediately from the Adjust SDK. It is suggested that you read from the Adjust SDK when the activityKind parameter = SESSION and the network is not ORGANIC as this will prevent issues where Twitter and Facebook attribution data are falsely reported as ORGANIC in the adjust SDK prior to the real attribution coming through. We understand this is due to fixed in Adjust SDK v4 SDK.
  • Data sharing with deltaDNA will need to take into account any agreements you have entered into as appropriate – see Adjust’s notes in https://github.com/adjust/sdks/blob/master/doc/attribution-data.md and Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ads/manage/advanced_mobile_measurement/tos